Moscow Escorts

model agency

WhatsApp/Phone +7 925 542 3111
SMS: +7 925 542 3111
6424808@mail.ru
Review – escort partner inna

It was great whit moscow-escort lady Inna tall with nice tits, and good horny already on the daytime, onsure I let her coming back for again two hour this nice tall hooker whit long hair, allmost till her back.. - Phil [19.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl yana

Moscow escort gallgirl Yana, een aanrader in bed, lekker heet meisje met flinke borsten het liefst zit ze boven op je om je penis zo diep mogelijk in haar kleine kutje te krijgen, gigantische pijpbeurt erna, top top . - Dolf [02.04.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl tamara

Beautifull figure, bigg real breast has this superhooker Tamara from escort-moscow.ru, all positiones we did, she like all and has orgasmus more time., pretty student from moscow. - John [25.03.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl marta

Monika a nice good looking moscow-escort gallgirl, long dark hair, the best girl from this agency, great blowjob, sex whitout limit, full service till end. - Don [22.03.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl luchia

She was ferry nice this escort lady Luchia, good in bed, blowjob deep going wihtout condom no problem, big eyes wen you fill her pusy, ferry good massage after the sex, perfect moscow escort student. - Rico [19.03.2015]

Review – olga escort girl

Wat een sexbomb, prachtige gallgirl met flinke borsten, was drie uur in mijn hotelkamer, de volle drie uur hield zij mij bezig, de beste van escort-moscow.ru deze sex genieter die zelf ook div. malen klaar kwam. - Karel [18.03.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl marta

Escort-moscow.ru gallgirl Monika you need to order this beauty, ferry horny, in for all she like make all positiones, great escort student. - Don [14.03.2015]

Review – escort pro daniela

Geweldig lichaam, echte borsten, zeer groot, moscow escort studente Daniela weet je tweeuur bezig tehouden, super neuker dit moscow hoertje. - Rutger [11.03.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl inna

the best moscow escort girl, Inessa, hot girl, great blowjob, nice body, you need to order this beautiful girl more hour, great fucking whit Inessa, real moscow protitutka. - Ron [10.03.2015]

Review – nataly escort woman

Moscow escort student Nataly has bigg breast, good figure and ferry wild girl in bed, you can put your dick everywhere, she like it, hot escort lady. - Owen [09.03.2015]

Review – lada escort girl for real men

Real big breast has Lana from moscow escort.ru, horny escortgirl, great voll body makes a super blowjod, deepgoing wiht big eyes wen you comming, she like all sex variations, its make her happy, great escort student from moscow. - Swen [07.03.2015]

Review – rus alexsa escort girl

Moscow escort student Alexsa, hot gallgirl, she now what to do in bed, large breast, super body, she do all you wish, great blowjob. - John [04.03.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl zara

Wat een geweldig neukertje dit meisje van escort moscow .ru, bloedgeil en voor alles in , ze laat je alle hoeken van het bed zien deze gallgirl student uit moscow. - Jimmy [03.03.2015]

Review – escort pro daniela

Moscow escort girl Daniela, a real sexbomb, bigggg tits min. nr.4 and hard, deep going sex for along time and a bigggg orgasme together., super escort student from moscow. - Glenn [03.03.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl marta

escort moscow gallgir Monikal, pretty hot student, great blowjob, she is waiting for good and diep going sex, great fuck wiht this moscow escort lady. - Patrick [02.03.2015]

Review – escort girl viola

Dasha has everyting on place, beautiful soft body, lovely tits, a sexmachine how want all to tray wiht you, wen you are deep between her legs she dont let you go anymore, she want all out off you, super moscow escort prostitutka from escort moscow.ru, you need to order this gallgirl one´s. - Peter [23.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl marta

Monika geeft alles bloot, dit sexmonstertje was er de hele nacht, mooi figuur, lekkere tietjes, zeer gewillig doet zij haar werk, alle variaties doorgenomen met deze moscow escort dame, geweldige blowjob als starter, denk het beste meisje van escort moscow.ru - Ben [23.02.2015]

Review – lada escort girl for real men

Moscow escort girl Lada, een aanrader om wat plezier in je hotelkamer tehebben, mooi gaaf meisje, prima figuur en perfecte sexservice, geweldige ervaring met dit leuke escort moscow hoertje. - Gerard [23.02.2015]

Review – escort girl ilona

A hot moscow escort student, she do everiting to give you a great time in bed, sexbomb this prostitutka from escort-moscow.ru. - Tan [21.02.2015]

Review – katrin escort for you

Real big breast pufff. nr. 4 great voll body, after a blowjob long going sex, all positiones possible, she like self to come more times together, super escort moscow studente. - Bob [19.02.2015]

Review – rus alexsa escort girl

Moscow escort girl Alexsa make great service, good blowjob, nice good looking student, big breast, was two hour in the hotelroom, nex time I take her longer. - Swen [18.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl luchia

Vanochtend Luchia besteld bij escort-moscow.ru, lekker lijf, forse tieten, eenmaal opgang is ze geweldig, ze wil hem er heel diep inhebben, geniet zelf enorm, met een gigantisch orgasme komt ze klaar, toppertje dit moscow escort hoertje. - Wim [17.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl inna

Heb mij absoluut niet verveeld met moscow escort dame Inessa, heerlijk als dat lange haar over je heen glijd tijdens de massage, ze zuigt flink, neukt heerlijk, tweeuur echt ontspannen geweldige escort moscow studente van escort-moscow.ru - Jo [17.02.2015]

Review – escort adelina 1992

Moscow escort girl Adelina, ferry good for a one nightstand beautiful dark hair, onsure horny, looking for good and long sex, welldon blowjob wihtout condom, more times orgasme, great escort moscow student girl. - Sam [16.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl zara

Grote tieten heeft zij zeker, Zara van escort-moscow.ru, lekker speels ding, zeker humor, is zelf gek op sex alle standen doorgenomen, div orgasme samen beleefd, geweldige moscow escort dame, heerlijk hoertje. - Wim [15.02.2015]

Review – rus alexsa escort girl

Alexsa from escort-moscow.ru now´s how to make the man happy in bed, from all girls the best one, big tits great blowjob real moscow escort lady. - Ian [15.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl luchia

Moscow escort girl Luchia, topper, you get all from her to have more orgasme , big real breast, great body, you need more hour wiht her for the full program, to order from escort-moscow.ru - Glen [15.02.2015]

Review – escort xxx sofi

Sofi is all you want, great body, good looking moscow escort lady, beautiful tits slow blowjob it makes you grazy, from all positiones real sex, top girl from escort-moscow .ru. - Antony [14.02.2015]

Review – escort adelina 1992

Supersexy moscow escort girl Adelina, great in bed, sexanimal, she make all you like, funny massage, eeting blowjob, sex wiht no limid, beautiful escort moscow student. - Born [14.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl tamara

Young moscow escort girl Valentina,likes to make you happy in bed, beauty , lovely escort moscow girl, want her tomorrow again in my hotel, again her great mblowjob wihtout condom. - Eddy [12.02.2015]

Review – tanya escort mersin

Moscow-escort dame Tanya, mooi meisje met prachtig lang donker haar, je word twee uur helemaal verwend, prinsesje in bed dit escort moscow hoertje - Hans [13.02.2015]

Review – escort girl viola

After ordering more girls from escort-moscow.ru, Dasha is the best moscow-escort girl, working wiht flair and feeling, a angel, you can take her in all positiones, she likes it. - Smile [13.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl zara

moscow-escort lady Zara is great to have in bed, superhooker wiht big breast, good massage, deep going sex, you need to order this girl before from escort-moscow.ru. - Pete [11.02.2015]

Review – rus alexsa escort girl

Nice, sweet horny moscow-escort girl, great blowjob, two hour sex wiht no limid, she now how todo in bed. - Glenn [10.02.2015]

Review – escort pro daniela

escort-moscow studente Daniela is geweldig, fantasties figuurtje met hele grote borsten, ze weet goed wat tedoen met je in bed, geweldige ervaring door deze dame gepijpt te worden, je moet er zo diep mogelijk neuken, dat vind ze het lekkerste. perfecte moscow escort lady. - Frank [08.02.2015]

Review – escort girl viola

Dasha escort moscow student is a quality lady in bed, great sucking, good service from this moscow prostitutka, fucking you on the highest level, nice girl from escort-moscow.ru - Star [08.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl dina

moscow escort students girl Dina laat je alle hoeken van het bed zien in standen die je niet snel vergeet, heerlijk hoertje, mooi slank figuur, lekkere borsten, wil goed, hard geneukt worden. - Rolf [08.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl zara

escort-moscow.ru girl Zara make your sexual dreams comming true, she has real big tits, a winner in your bed, blowjob, massage, long time sex wiht a great orgasme, nice escort student from moscow. - Bob [08.02.2015]

Review – escort xxx sofi

Today was escort moscow.ru girl Sofi in my hotelroom a beauty, good looking, horny, nice breast, ready for all new sexual experiens after a great blowjob she make, super moscow escort student. - Don [08.02.2015]

Review – escort pro daniela

It was Daniela today from escort-moscow.ru, the are really big, super body in my hands , verry horny this moscow escort girl. - Roy [02.02.2015]

Review – female escort in moscow julia

Sweet moscow escort girl Julia has flair, blond , hard breast, great blowjob deep going till end, after this in all positiones taking her, two hour great pleasure wiht this escort-moscow.ru girl - Leon [02.02.2015]

Review – escort ru girl ivona

Ivona van escort-moscow.net is een speciaal meisje, lief, zeker gewillig in bed, geeft je met veel gevoel een pijpbeurt dat je als je komt je het gevoel hebt , je explodeert, het liefste Word ze van achterenlangs genomen, zo deep als mogelijk, lekker rmoscow escort hoertje. - Tan [01.02.2015]

Review – escort pro daniela

Daniela heeft alles, neukt en wil geneukt worden als een beest, wat een geil ding van escort-moscow.ru, zeker de beste escortservice in moskou, heb er al div. dames besteld, allemaal bloedgeil, pijpen als dorstige herten, bij sommige dames is anaal sex geen probleem, Daniela weet haar enorme tieten goed teplaatsen als ze bovenop je zit. - Frits [31.01.2015]

Review – escort xxx sofi

Lady wiht style, class, good hooker, she now what to do wiht a man two hour, well girl from escort-moscow.ru, till last minute working on you wiht a great body, tits, this is only happening in moscow, the moscow escort girls are really horny. - Jeffry [31.01.2015]

Review – escort girl viola

Sex wiht Dasha you never forget, first a blowjod wihtout condom, till end, after this she open her legs far as posible, you take her from every side, she like this, tehn a good masage, you can start again fucking her, great moscow-escort prostitutka. - Steve [31.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl tamara

Ze kronkelt om je heen in bed Tamara van escort-moscow.ru, wat een heerlijk meisje, bedekt je met haar mooie lange haar, maakt je helemaal gek, uren lang met haar sexprogramma, dit vind je alleen bij moscow-escort girls.ru, een toppertje dit hoertje. - Johan [31.01.2015]

Review – lada escort girl for real men

Lada you must order from escort-moscow.ru, hot, horny, take her in every position, that make`s`her feeling a tyger and she do all you want, the best moscow-escort lady till now for me. - Henry [31.01.2015]

Review – escort adelina 1992

Nice sweet horny escortgirl from escort-moscow.ru, two hour in my home, fantastic in bed, wen you are between her legs you have to work to make her happy, she want all out of you, great moscow-escortgirl - Frank [31.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl stefani

After ordering more moscow-escort girls in to the hotel Stefani from escort-moscow.ru was the best, sucking, fucking real deep two hour as a animal superhooker from moscow she is. - Moon [30.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl stefani

Prima moscow-escort dame Stefani van escor-moscow.ru werkt met plezier het gehele programa af, anderhalfuur plezier met deze donkerblonde lanharige tijger in bed, voor herhaling vatbaar, lekkere tieten aan haar mooie lijf, prima agency deze escort service in moskou, ze hebben vele mooie vrouwen op de webside, echte foto`s !. - Wim [29.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl inna

Hele ervaring met Inessa van escort-moscow.ru, lekker jong vrouwtje, zeker geil, heerlijke borsten die ze flink in je gezicht drukt als ze bovenop je zit, prima moscow-escort service en ze hebben meer mooie dames. - Jan [29.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl lily

Geweldige ervaring met dit spontane meisje van escort-moscow.ru, na een riante pijpbeurt heb ik haar in alle standen kunnen benaderen, echt goed lachs en speels deze escortdame Lily uit moskou. - Do [29.01.2015]

Review – escort xxx sofi

Sofi von escort-moscow.ru ist einer bleibende erinnerrung, mit lange brunette haare, richtig gutte moskau-escort frau. - Eduward [29.01.2015]

Review – escort cutie valeria

Realy a dream girl, Valeria from escort-moscow.ru, super hooker ,she know how to get you gracy, after sucking my dick she opend her legs for nonstop sex, and she now how to do it, nice sweet moscow-escortgirl wiht energy. - Dima [28.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl dina

She likes sex, so much as posible Dina from escort-moscow.ru, nice long blond hair, lovely girl, she now how to make you happy in bed, blowjod without condom, relaxed massage, top moscow-escort hooker - Sing [27.01.2015]

Review – escort pro daniela

Daniela was zoals op de foto, prachtig figuur en borsten nr. 4, besteld bij escort-moscow.ru voor de hele nacht, wat een lijf en tieten, werkt met gevoel, verwent je enorm, denk de beste escort-moscow.ru dame van dit kantoor - Joost [27.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl inna

Weer het toppertje Inessa van agency escort-moscow.ru vandaag laten opdraven, kan er geen genoeg van krijgen, superneuker met haar lange blonde haren die heen en weer slaan als Inessa op je zit je te neuken, wat een lijf, heerlijk moskou escort hoertje. - Swen [27.01.2015]

Review – escort girl viola

Escort-moscow.ru girl Dasha is a experiment for the man in the bedroom, first a amazing blowjob, after this you are swimming in her hot,wet pussi good real moscow escort lady. - Gregory [27.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl stefani

Lekker escort meisje van escort-moscow.ru, precies zoals op de foto, heerlijk gladgeschoren ding, een wonder in bed, bloedgeil dit moskou escort ding. - Hans [27.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl tamara

After many girls from escort-moscow.ru in my room,think Tamara the best one, real long hair, great body, super blowjob, till end good sex. - Richard [27.01.2015]

Review – olga escort girl

The best girl from escort-moscow.ru was in my place,good looking, big breast, all you need for a happy night. - Jonathan [27.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl tamara

Met Tamara van escort-moscow.ru heb ik veel plezier gehad en heerlijk geneukt ,leuk ding waarmee je alle kanten op kunt in bed, ze geniet er zelf helemaal van, - Willem [25.01.2015]

Review – katrin escort for you

Romantic date was it whit Katrin from moscow-escort.ru, onsure her blowjob is super, whit her big breast in your face you get gracy, good escort compagny. - John [25.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl inna

Today arrives for a visit from escort-moscow.ru Inessa, nice long blond hair whit a good body, I was long playing whit her, good escort lady. - Born [25.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl stefani

Whit Stefani from escort-moscow.ru you have all you need for two nice hour, fantastic body, great fucking two hour. good service from moscow-escort.ru - Do [24.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl dina

Whit moscow-escort girl Dina you can do everything, its make her a pleasure, softly start whit a blowjob whitout condoom , great service from this escort-moscow girl. - Rolf [23.01.2015]

Review – ariael escorts girl

Escort-moscow girl Anna make you gracy whit her nice tits, blond tall hair going wild up and down wen she was sitting on me, great body thismoscow-escort girl. - Henry [24.01.2015]

Review – escort service from kira

Good start off the whit this lady, nice hair she make good work and whit feeling, Good russian hooker whit flair, experience, you need to order this sexy escort-girl, then you no what real sex is. - Jim [21.01.2015]

Review – katrin escort for you

Today was Katrin my Top escortgirl, look her picture, she dont need any commend, voll body big tits everyting on place, se has all you want, supersexservice, whit a great blowjob to start the game, take her half day till you can not walk enymore, happend to me. - Sing [20.01.2015]

Review – ariael escorts girl

Uitdagend, tikje brutaal is Anna zeker schitterend lang lijf, lekkere harde boezem, neukt als een tijger die aanvalt dit superhoertje is een aanrader, , heeft absoluut veel plezier in haar escortwerk, haar pijpwerk is giganties, of ze de kop van je lul wil afzuigen. - Hans [20.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl stefani

Stefani het escort meisje was voor de tweede keer bij me, lekkere volle borsten, met haar Kleine kontje omhoog heb ik haar van achteren vol genomen, ondanks haar neus in het kussen gedrukt hoorde ik heer flink kreunen,mooi lang haar, een sexduiveltje met pit en een super pijpbeurt voorafgaand. - Willem [20.01.2015]

Review – escort girl viola

What to doin the hotelroom, I was calling escort-moscow.ru great service, girl ontime !!, Dasha sexy lady it was great sex whit feeling all night, supergirl. - Berni [19.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl stefani

Wat een heerlijk ding Stefani, was super, strak in het vel harde met borsten zeer gewillig op het bed en klaarkomen tussen haar tietjes zonder condoom, waarna ze zich inmasseerde met mijn sperma daarna haar vingers aflikte, deze sexbom uit moskou had ik voor een uur in mijn hotelkamer, superhoertje met styl. - Willem [18.01.2015]

Review – escort girl sexy evelina

Take time for this Girl sweet and sexy escortlady from a good agency by the way she like a hard more times coming dick as blowjob, after this long sex , from me she get 8 points in bed, one off the better one´s, superhooker from moscow, i going to take her more times and not tell her a take then viagra. - Sing from China [19.01.2015]

Review – escort pro daniela

Take this lady, 4 hour in my place goodloking, long hair, sexy, hard nops on her breast, A winner in bed going on that you can not walk enymore, real sexanimal whit feeling. supergallgirl whit you need for a good night - big bob [19.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl inna

Whit Inesa a super date, nice hair hanging before her face, se make a super blowjob, topvipgirl, nice breast, getting gracy wen you take her from the backside for me the best hooker from this agency in moscow. - Antonio [19.01.2015]

Review – escort pro daniela

Mit Daniela ist sex one ende sehr grose bruste der beste escort-callgirl bis jetzt gute service vor mich mus sie morgen wieder zuruck kommen vor zwei stunden min. sonst had man seit zu wenig, richtige sexsmadschen van ein gutes moscow agency, und wie auf das bild alles stimt mit diese russische prostitutka aus moskau - Uwe [18.01.2015]

Review – escort girl viola

Vandaag Dasha besteld bij escort-moscow.ru agency, haar kutje staat als haar mond, vragend! en lekker glad, supercallgirl van moskou, dit bloedgeile wippertje had ik meteen voor twee uur genomen, van begin tot het einde twee geweldige uren, heb genoten van deze russische prostitue, sex bis limit., je komt maar hoe vaak je wilt. - Wim [18.01.2015]

Review – katrin escort for you

Een toppertje! Katrin, goed geschoren, flinke boezem, wat heet, na een uurtje flink tekeer tezijn gegaan met haar heb ik maar voor een uurtje verlengd sucking als een waanzinige, een geweldige callgirl die haar grote tieten helemaal in de strijd gooit, heel sexy hoertje., ik blijf nog even in moskou om wat meer dames te contacten van deze escort.agency - Wim [17.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl dina

She was great, her long blond hair was going fast up and down wen she was sitting on me, a supergallgirl from a good moscow vip agency really to recommend for everybody, special wen you like long slow sex whit a nice lady, she understand, good service brings good mony. - koopman [18.01.2015]

Review – escort pro daniela

Echte moscow escort service, Daniela was twee uur in mijn hotelkamer, gigantische blowjob als starter, daarna onlimited sex, alle standen maar niet in voor anaal sex, neem morgen mijn vriendin Daniela en je kunt er geen genoeg van krijgen vertelde ze, blowjob zonder condoom voor iets meer doet Daniela wel en gretig, zeker de helft slikte ze door, haar oogjes werden wel wat groter toen ze mijn penis achter in haar keel voelde en even geen lucht kreeg, verder in haar vagina voor de tweede ronde een vip-girl onder de galgirls, hot sexy model die je sperma verslind, meerdere keren klaarkomt tijdens het neuken, ik recommend dit real sexy model aan iedereen, bloedgeile dame. - frank [07.01.2015]

Review – rus alexsa escort girl

Take your time for this lovely escortgirl Alexsa everyting you see on the picture you get in your hands, superhooker whit style, diep blowjob and comming on her tits was no problem for this escortgirl, she like´s sex and can not stop till the last minute you pay her. - Dino [17.01.2015]

Review – olga escort girl

Great girl. All photos (full compliance). Have only used classics, enjoyed it. Cool bitch;) - Amos [07.08.2014]

Review – olga escort girl

Met in white underwear 95% similarity. All that day was like the best fairies in Amsterdam and Paris. Her tits are in reality far more than seen on the site. She makes blowjob, nobody will ever I did not do so, experience not be spoiled. Tried for the first time, anal, ass, even cooler! - Adnan [02.08.2014]

Review – rus alexsa escort girl

A REAL DEPARTURE TO THE CLIENT! Everything is Super! Girl charm! Photo 100% of it! Treatment 5 +. Go ahead gentlemen! The only complication catch free, but if you look, you won't decline it! Personally I would be invited again and again! - Peter [02.08.2014]

Review – moscow escort girl dina

In the photo the other image. Dina kick-ass. A real cute, sexy Petite girl. Left full and satisfied. Dina in recent days, will call you. - Alphonso [07.08.2014]

Review – moscow escort girl nelly

Nelly, wonderful, amazing, beautiful, tender, smart woman! With the insanely beautiful eyes, lips, smile, sexy figure! A real pleasure! You are formful. - Dorian [12.08.2014]

Review – hotel escort kristina

Best escort girl from this site who I fucked, for example. - Justin [15.08.2014]

Review – moscow escort girl inna

Went to Inessa for positive emotions and good sex. Then why come, got all 200%. A positivism, friendly, service for the price of 5 +. Lily, thank you for your charity and skill, patience and prosperity of good men, who appreciate your value, relevance and beauty! See you again! - Gabriel [14.08.2014]

Review – moscow escort girl tamara

And her tits are in reality far more than seen on the site. As she does blowjob, nobody will ever I did not do so, experience not be spoiled. Tried for the first time, anal, ass, even steeper. Oh by the way, your photo is, I was amazed - it's rare - Malcolm [14.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl nelly

A few times ago. Impressions so far did not let me. Guys got the greatest pleasure. This is the point when unloading was as physical as psychological. Really liked the foot fetish, with great pleasure to kiss her feet. I do not regret it. - Clayton [10.08.2014]

Review – moscow escort girl dina

It's simply aught I am so not fucked, thought that all mechanical and flow, but when it all started is something. Take all inclusive. - Hugh [17.08.2014]

Review – escort ru girl ivona

Ivona is very refined Lady. But it is only at first glance. It can force you to reveal their most intimate desires, that you can achieve with it. My first moscow escort was so good that I'm not even awarded to review. - John [29.01.2015]

Review – escort partner inna

Well what to say. The girl is too good for this job. Beautiful, charming, from cunnilingus actually cums. And in bed just hurricane. 2:0 with her and was not withheld, would stay on the job longer, but aroused. Blowjob mind-blowing, especially with ice, love loves, not just works. All you can see is it recently not often found in our present time light not these girls. - Lowell [22.01.2015]

Review – katrin escort for you

Your photo is that uncommon. The figure shows that she monitors her, poised, athletic. In sex she is malleable, soft, shet can be seen that the case she likes sex turned out to be very pleasant and familiar with she, all in all, I was charmed by she. Recommend. - Lester [18.08.2014]

Review – moscow escort girl inna

These girl are not some kind of girls found in escort agencies. She came to me in the my hotel room, all so impressive, it's obvious that she knows how to teach herself to the client. I left it on all night, but early in the morning I had to fly away, so we quickly said goodbye. The girl is very good at satisfying, and her speech is something, that excites so much. - Erick [31.07.2014]

Review – escort pro daniela

Daniela funny lover of horse racing with great breasts. Soft as peach in the good places on her body, able to much. I was fine with she as will be in capital of Russia, just try a piece of this peach. - Agon [15.01.2015]

Review – escort partner inna

Everything was just great. She arrived on time, beautifully dressed and with a dulcet smell. She is 100% corresponds to the photos. Skilful blowjob, passionate sex as last time. She is not afraid of anal, although with a larger size she complexity. Recommend, will meet with her again. - Hank [16.01.2015]

Review – vip escort stella

Conjured up. Girl in the life is much better than in the photo, I'd say the real pulchritude! Well groomed. Face pulchritude, posh figure. In bed just super. Ass chic! Thanks darling for the evening! - Barrett [15.01.2015]

Review – rus alexsa escort girl

I have never been so pleased with the meeting, like yesterday. Anything I wanted and got it. Very cute girl, way of behavior, as if for the first time with a man. The process is fascinating, with a tight circumference. Smiling, shy. You must develop their efforts alone, but efficient. Be sure to visit again. There remained only enjoyable memories. - Jeorge [15.01.2015]

Review – rus alexsa escort girl

hot, good in sex. what i really like, that she is like on pictures. - Frank [14.01.2015]

Review – svetlana shiny escort

All the action is great, especially liked the deep blowjob and intercourse during breaks. In my opinion the beautiful as a young Venus and clever. Everything I'll definitely be back. - Chester [10.08.2014]

Review – vip escort stella

Magic voice, friendly, passionate sex. Played in the beau-ideal love! Age match, boobs are in good shape, thanks to physical culture! - Dale [11.08.2014]

Review – mad escort kamilla

A wonderful girl! Exquisite! Is fastened securely with the highest growth, beauty, breast treha. Very affectionate, laconic. Sex is involved with visible pleasure in the ass let without problems! In a Word, cool girl not much. Still want to. - Malcolm [19.08.2014]

Review – karolina kayseri escort

Delivered! How! Great! Such passionate Hotties have one! The solid-sex! I had so much pleasure! Always knew that these babies are very iplivye. I want the replays you want as It Replays! A great meeting! - Logan [19.08.2014]

Review – lada escort girl for real men

Cute smiling woman. Delicious kisser. The skilled in sex. I liked everything. - Lambert [16.08.2014]

Review – eryaman escort lera

Smart woman! Well appointed and stylish, smart, interesting, heartwarming. In General - a work of art without exaggeration. Would have taken a wife, because this combination of beauty and intelligence is rare. - Jake [18.08.2014]

Review – 90 minute escort nika

Girl good, very attentive, very gentle hands, is not out of despair, and beliefs, in general everything at a very high level. Prepare a good wine and you will be rewarded. - Harris [16.08.2014]

Review – olga escort girl

Sweet, slim, sociable, tender and affectionate. All super and real photos. Had to wait, but waited and took a second. A wonderful holiday for body and soul. - George [15.08.2014]

Review – escort girl sexy evelina

Process all on 5 +, experienced, dissolute, blowjob at the highest level. - Dominic [11.08.2014]

Review – 90 minute escort nika

Was it today, impressions are very good. Photo match, was very pleased. Repent, not finished, as was all of the couples still in the morning, but enjoyed it. By the way, when she's on top at all elegant. I surprised myself, why not cumshot. A very good recommend. - Fabian [14.08.2014]

Review – nataly escort woman

Thank you Natella for the warm welcome in on Sunday! You're a sweetie and very tasty! Be sure to come back, just a bit longer! A gently in your sponge Andrew. - Andrew [13.08.2014]

Review – olga escort girl

Visited Olga again, all cool, beautiful, clever, easily speaks on various topics, open and friendly, very beautiful smile straight touches. - Emmanuel [13.08.2014]

Review – ariael escorts girl

Glamour woman! The entire staff came in stockings, in sexy underwear, this is just a hurricane, blowjob in her performance - just the drug, and then afterwards she spoil me with a relaxing massage, as though newly born! Recommend she! - Carey [09.08.2014]

Review – best moscow escort girl viola

Friendly affectionate girl, very friendly reception, very beautiful. Gentle maiden's body, enticing boobs, legs, pussy. Sex with great diligence. Maybe you affair to smile more, and so everything is fine, go for she guys. - Caleb [09.08.2014]

Review – independent escort vika

Funny and direct. Once again made sure - you people - and they to you. In my case, a couple of smiles and sweet words, and the dimension with which I encountered, in kindness as if came to a long-standing mistress. - Blake [08.08.2014]

Review – escort girl sexy evelina

Was the other, completely satisfied. Parameters match, the face, the eyes are beautiful. Good reads process. Always caresses her clit, and does not finish until itself would end, came out as the squeezed lemon, recommend. - Alfred [04.08.2014]

Review – escort girl ilona

The girl simply super. I have no words to convey the emotion and awareness. The sex was flabbergast, and just what kind of back. Blowjob is good, the surroundings, next time I'll try clear of condom. The priest tried before-very sweet, tight ass, still remember. Moans softly, but genuine. - Arbor [03.08.2014]

Review – escort ru anka

The Lady is very nice. Slim, sociable. In reply to it, you can get a great deal. Very good girl good sociable, took her for the night, will ask that the diligent, soft skin, picture 100% in life even a little more beautiful, don't hurt do it, good luck. - Aiden [03.08.2014]

Review – escort girl ilona

Inessa, she said recently in moscow escort, and she is still very young. This gives her a special aura, if you're a fan of fresh meat. Despite his youth, Inessa knows her stuff. - Dough [30.07.2014]

Review – lada escort girl for real men

She came to me in 45 minutes flat. I can say that the photo and description is real. The girl is very capable. Good does minutes. Great sex. The girl is not stupid, and the talk is about. In other words, encourage you to that moscow escort agency. - Calter [31.07.2014]

Review – svetlana shiny escort

This little girl will make your balls explode fountain of sperm. It is wonderful doing blowjob and good fucking you in any active for her position. Be sure to meet with her again, and recommend she to you. Do not miss these girls rarely stay worked in the agencies. - Mark [31.07.2014]